Skip to content

James Betteley's Release Management Blog
Syndicate content DevOpsNet
Random DevOps Ramblings
Updated: 1 hour 16 min ago

Upcoming DevOps & Agile Meetups and Events

Wed, 04/01/2015 - 12:26

Here are some UK-based meetups and events in the devops/agile space that are happening in the next month or so…

Internet Performance Management & Monitoring
Cardiff, Wednesday, April 1, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
http://goo.gl/FFKvSX

London DevOps Meetup #8: Hackathon
London, Tuesday, April 7, 2015
7:00 PM
http://goo.gl/zowRqC

Continuous Delivery for Databases
Bristol, Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:30 PM
http://goo.gl/P494lm

Agile Planning & Tracking
Manchester, Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:30 PM
http://goo.gl/kGKwjG

HDInsight on Azure/Real-time data analysis on Azure
Birmingham, Thursday, April 16, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
http://goo.gl/jThZfL

Kanban metrics at Sky – Grow your system from good to awesome!
London, Thursday, April 16, 2015
6:30 PM
http://goo.gl/FAM1QQ

London Continuous Delivery, Nic Ferrier + David Genn
London, Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:30 PM
http://goo.gl/4WwNaj

London PaaS User Group (LOPUG) Meetup
London, Thursday, April 23, 2015
6:30 PM
http://goo.gl/wncy2I

Ansible Oxford Kickoff
Oxford, Thursday, April 23, 2015
7:00 PM
http://goo.gl/BygpRs

Global Azure Bootcamp
TBC, Saturday, April 25, 2015
9:00 AM
http://goo.gl/8lVPyz

Hacking Azure Security in a SCRUM cloud
London, Monday, April 27, 2015
7:00 PM
http://goo.gl/2i1sP1

DevOps Thames Valley. Kick Off Meetup – shaping the event
Reading, Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
http://goo.gl/e0iKTB

Agile Coaching Exchange (Lego + Agile + Nigel)*Scaling = AWESOMENESS
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
6:30 PM
http://goo.gl/Tu1D3b

DevOps & NoSQL
London, Thursday, April 30, 2015
6:30 PM
http://goo.gl/gWP5XJ

DevOps – The reluctant change agent’s guide – John Clapham
Cardiff, Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
http://goo.gl/6JEoSh

London Continuous Delivery, Chris Young and Alex Yates
London, Tuesday, May 19, 2015
6:30 PM
http://goo.gl/Gyjl5h

London New Relic User Group – APM Training Session + Meetup
London, Wednesday, May 20, 2015
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
http://goo.gl/WjqdnM

DevOps Manchester @ IPExpo
Manchester, Wednesday, May 20, 2015
5:00 PM
http://goo.gl/z08UOM

Agile Coaching Exchange – Visual Artistry with Stuart Young
London, Wednesday, May 20, 2015
6:30 PM
http://goo.gl/D2HKA3


Categories: Blogs